Thursday. The Thursday

This is a weird day. It is the day where I start rescheduling my thesis proposal exam. Don’t really feel ready, but doing it will set in motion a process that hopefully kicks me into higher gear. This is also a short post day. I ended up not running yesterday – didn’t really feel too well and did not want to collapse on a treadmill. But I’ll get in my hour today and tomorrow, and try to make up Wednesday’s run on Saturday. I weighed in at 207lbs this morning. Disappointing. So, back to the ultra low carb thing again. It was nice being able to get subs and sandwiches with bread, but that’s gotta go. I think I’ve found a nice salad mix I like – should tide me over on the days I don’t cook. Still, I’d expected dropping to 200lbs to be a bit easier than it has been. I’m still going to go for my target, just not sure whether I’ll reach it at the date I wanted.

Leave a Reply

