No Motivation

No,

I’m not talking about the diet. I weighed in at 213lbs today. And can easily see myself going through two weeks of low carbs. But in other areas of my life, my motivation level is definitely down.

For example, over the weekend I was supposed to work on one of my cars and my landlord’s car. But I didn’t get to it until the morning of the 4th. Even now, there are things I could do which I’m putting off. However, the biggest issue is school. I’m slacking off majorly with my research work and I don’t know how I’m going to turn this around.

Leave a Reply

